Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
  • New Year's Day:  Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day:  Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day:  Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day:  Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day:  Monday, October 14
  • Veterans' Day:  Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25









Swipe Above for More Slides